Les votes sont comptabilisés le Samedi
 Cardenia - Passion  
 Antares - Ride On A Meteorite  
 Real Mc Coy - Runaway  
 Masterboy - Show Me Colours  
 Eject - Love Me Inside Out  
 Eclipse - Let The Rhythm Move You  
 Cabballero - Dancing With Tears In My Eyes (Dance Radio)  
 Butterfly - Salvation  
 Bg The Prince Of Rap - The Colour Of My Dreams  
 Masterboy - Everybody  
 Ancorah - You Will Be Mine  
 Ab Logic - Ab Logic  
 2 Unlimited - Maximum Overdrive  
 2 Raff - Don't Stop The Music  
 Playahitty - The Summer Is Magic  
 Parametric - Dream On  
 Mato Grosso - Pyramid  
 Masterboy - Mega Mix 95  
 King Of Paradise - Give Me Your Love  
 Indra - Anywhere